Lingots

Lingots 

Showing 13 - 12 of 12 items
  • $ 12.95 In Stock

    Wild white strawberries are distinguished by their creamy white color. Their inimitable sweet taste will aromatize your fruit salads. The very young leaves of wild strawberries can even be consumed in salads.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Wild white strawberry...

    $ 12.95
    In Stock
  • $ 12.95 In Stock

    Petunias are beautiful trumpet flowers, very colorful and delicate. Ideal to surprise your guests, combine the floods with a salad or dessert, whole or chopped. Cooked, they are famous in donuts. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Petunia Lingot® compatible with the...

    $ 12.95
    Online only
    In Stock
  • Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Wild red strawberry Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden range Espèce : Wild red strawberry  Sprout in2 weeks Ready in3 months Harvest2-4 months

    $ 12.95
    In Stock
  • $ 11.00 In Stock

    Curly parsley gently flavours your vegetables stir-fry, baked potatoes, meats and dressings. To keep its strong and yummy flavour, chop it at the end of cooking.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Curly Parsley Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Lightly crunchier than its cousin the oakleaf lettuce, the butterhead lettuce is very tasty just by itself, seasoned with a homemade dressing.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Butterhead lettuce Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden range Specie :...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • $ 11.00 In Stock

    Savory is a spicy and peppery mediterranean herb. It will generously season your grilled or stimmered meats and veggetables or leguminous hash. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Savory Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden range Specie : Organic...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • $ 12.95 In Stock

    Dwarf Basil is even more fragrant than its cousin the sweet basil. They have an exquisite and powerful similar taste, that goes perfectly with salads, vegetables hash, pastas or even deserts like seasonal fruit salad.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Dwarf Basil...

    $ 12.95
    In Stock
  • $ 12.95 In Stock

    The fresh taste of salad burnet reminds cucumber's. Delicious raw with greens blend or cooked with meat or stews.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Salad burnet Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden range Specie : Organic Salad burnet Sprout in1...

    $ 12.95
    In Stock
  • Red Giant Mustard comes from Asia. It has a spicier taste than its cousin the Golden Frill mustard. Raw or cooked, this delicious herb gently spices up your salads and greens blend, vegetables stir-fry and soups.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Red Giant Mustard...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Raw, swiss chard is very crunchy and delicious. Perfect in greens blend with other fresh baby herbs, it tastes a bit like spinach. Also very tasty cooked, with a gniocchi dish or vegetables stir-fry.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Swiss chard Lingot® compatible...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Bok choy is a variety of Chinese cabbage. Very tender and lightly spicy, its young growths are appetizing raw, with greens blend and other fresh baby herbs, or cooked in an asian-style fish and vegetable stir-fry, seasoned with garlic and ginger.Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Garden cress has a unique and strong character. Its flavour is deliciously peppery and spicy. You'll find it appetizing raw with greens blend and other fresh baby herbs, or cooked in a soup with mashed potatoes. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Garden cress...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
Showing 13 - 12 of 12 items

Lingots® 

Résultats 13 - 12 sur 12.
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    Le basilic pourpre est une magnifique plante d’un violet profond. Sa saveur et son arôme si familier du basilic, mais légèrement plus doux, apportera une touche plus raffinée à vos papilles. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Basilic Pourpre BIO...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    Le basilic citron comme son nom l’indique, à un doux parfum de citron en plus du goût basilic ! Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Basilic Citron BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers d’intérieur Véritable® Espèce : Basilic Citron BIO...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    Originaire du Mexique, il s’agit d’une variété très originale. Son parfum rappelle la cannelle et le clou de girofle pour révéler une touche d’exotisme. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Basilic Cannelle BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    La pensée donnera de la vie à vos plats grâce à ses multiples couleurs intenses. Elle a une saveur florale douce et sucrée. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Pensée BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers d’intérieur Véritable® Espèce : Pensée...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 9.05 expédié sous 2 à 3 jours

    Avec son aspect de velours cette fleur nous rappellera le goût subtil et délicat de la courgette. Utilisez les rapidement car elles fanent très vite. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Fleur de courgette BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers...

    $ 9.05
    expédié sous 2 à 3 jours
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    La mini tomate rouge est la petite douceur à grignoter ! Invitée star des apéritifs, elle apportera fraîcheur à vos papilles.Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l'emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Mini tomate rouge compatible avec la gamme de potagers d'intérieur Véritable®. Espèce :...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 9.05 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    Ce mini poivron rouge provoque les papilles sans jamais les violenter. Sa fraîcheur l’emporte sur ses saveurs nuancées. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Mini Poivron rouge BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers d’intérieur Véritable® Espèce :...

    $ 9.05
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • Originaire d’Amérique du Sud et centrale. De la même famille que les poivrons, on dit que plus le piment est petit, plus il est explosif... Il doit son goût à un composant, la capsaïcine, qui agit violemment sur les papilles. Relève vos plats intensément. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides)...

  • $ 8.14 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    Quatrième légume le plus consommé des Français. Elle amènera une touche de fraîcheur avec une légère saveur sucrée. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Laitue Feuille de Chêne BIO compatible avec la gamme de potagers d’intérieur Véritable® Espèce...

    $ 8.14
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 8.14 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    La mizuna est une salade originaire du Japon. Loin d'être amère comme sa jumelle la roquette, sa saveur est délicieusement plus douce, légèrement poivrée. On la déguste crue en salade, ou cuite en soupe ou ragoût.  Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé)....

    $ 8.14
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 8.14 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    La moutarde verte vient d'Asie. On l'utilise surtout en mesclun, mélangée à d'autres salades comme la laitue, le mizuna, le cresson, etc. Son goût est légèrement piquant. Cuite, elle relève aussi délicatement poêlées de légumes et soupes. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à...

    $ 8.14
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • $ 8.14 Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

    La moutarde rouge vient d'Asie. On l'utilise surtout en mesclun, mélangée à d'autres salades comme la laitue, le mizuna, le cresson, etc. Son goût est plus piquant que sa jumelle la moutarde verte. Cuite, elle relève aussi délicatement poêlées de légumes et soupes. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni...

    $ 8.14
    Expédié sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
Résultats 13 - 12 sur 12.