Lingots 

Showing 25 - 12 of 12 items
  • Organic Garden cress Lingot®

    Garden cress has a unique and strong character. Its flavour is deliciously peppery and spicy. You'll find it appetizing raw with greens blend and other fresh baby herbs, or cooked in a soup with mashed potatoes. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Garden cress...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Organic Beet greens Lingot®

    Bright pink and lighly sweet, beet greens bring colour and sweetness to your salads. Deliciously crunchy, they are very tasty dressed with walnut oil and oozing smooth goat cheese. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Beet greens Lingot® compatible with the whole...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Organic Golden Frill Mustard Lingot®

    Golden Frill Mustard comes from Asia. Perfect raw with greens blend and other baby herbs, this herb has a lightly peperry taste that also spices up your vegetables stir-fry or soups. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Golden Frill Mustard Lingot® compatible with the...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Organic Mizuna Lingot®

    Mizuna is a japanese salad. It definitely has a sweeter taste than its cousin the Rocket salad. Lightly peppery, Mizuna is both delicious raw with greens blend or cooked in vegetable stir-fry or soup. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Mizuna Lingot® compatible with...

    $ 11.00
    In Stock
  • Organic Oakleaf Lettuce Lingot®

    Lettuce is the 4th most popular greens in France. Crisp, light and fresh, Oakleaf Lettuce also brings a hint of sweetness to your dishes. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Oakleaf Lettuce Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie : Organic...

    $ 11.00
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 Out of stock
    Cayenne hot chili Lingot®

    Originally from Central and South America, the Chili belongs to the same family than pepper. It's said the smaller it looks like, the hotter it will be! Why? Because of its active ingredient called "capsaicin", which strongly tickles your taste buds... Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or...

    $ 12.95
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Mini red bell pepper Lingot®

    Bright, colouful and snackable, with their fresh and subtle sweet flavor, Mini Bell Peppers gently hit your taste buds. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Mini red bell pepper Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie : Mini red bell pepper...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Mini red tomato Lingot®

    Star of summer cocktail parties, Mini red tomato is the ideal special treat to snack! Its juicy taste and freshness will tantalize your taste buds.  Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Mini red tomato Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Organic Zucchini flower Lingot®

    The beautiful velvet aspect of Zucchini flower reminds the delicate and subtle taste of zucchini. Use it as soon as it's harvested, because it will fade quickly. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Organic Zucchini flower Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable®...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Organic Pansy Lingot®

    Bring life to your food with Pansy flower, thanks to its intense mutliple colours added to delicate floral and sweet flavor. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Organic Pansy Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie : Organic Pansy...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Organic Cinnamon Basil Lingot®

    Coming from Mexico, Cinnamon Basil is a very original herb. Its flavor which reminds cinnamon and cloves brings an exotic touch to your dishes. Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Cinnamon Basil Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie :...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
  • $ 12.95 In stock
    Organic Lemon Basil Lingot®

    As it is called, Lemon Basil brings a sweet taste of lemon besides the one of basil!  Enjoy the Véritable® Lingot® technology : 100% natural and ready-to-use refills with no pesticides or GMO's (patent-pending). Lemon Basil Lingot® compatible with the whole Véritable® Garden rangeSpecie : Organic Lemon BasilSprout in1 week Ready in4-5 weeks...

    $ 12.95
    In stock
Showing 25 - 12 of 12 items

Lingots® 

Résultats 25 - 10 sur 10.
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Le Pak Choï est une variété de chou chinois. Très tendres, ses jeunes feuilles se consomment crues, en salade mélangée. Leur saveur est légèrement piquante. Cuites, elles sont fameuses en wok avec du poisson, ail et gingembre, ou en soupe. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Le cresson est une herbe à caractère. Sa saveur est délicieusement poivrée, corsée voire piquante. Elle s'utilise généralement crue, dans un mesclun avec d'autres jeunes pousses. On peut aussi la savourer cuite, en velouté, mixée avec des pommes de terre. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    La saveur fraîche de la Pimprenelle rappelle celle du concombre. Cette herbe est délicieuse crue, en salade mélangée, ou avec du fromage frais. Elle est aussi divine pour accompagner les viandes et s'associe bien avec le romarin ou l'estragon. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 9.05 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Le Basilic fin vert est encore plus parfumé que son cousin le basilic grand vert. Leur goût se ressemble. Sa saveur exquise et puissante agrémente parfaitement les crudités, les poêlées de légumes et les pâtes. Il est aussi divin dans une salade de fruits de saison. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni...

    $ 9.05
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Le persil frisé parfumera délicatement vos poêlées de légumes, pommes de terres sautées, viandes et sauces vinaigrette. Il se consomme haché et s'ajoute en fin de préparation, pour un arôme encore plus puissant.Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot®...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    D'un rose vif et légèrement sucrées, les pousses de betterave apportent couleur et douceur à vos salades. Délicieusement croquantes, elle sont exquises arrosées d'huile de noix, sur un fromage de chèvre frais. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot®...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    La sarriette est une herbe méditerranéenne à caractère. Sa saveur est épicée. Elle relève délicieusement vos grillades, viandes mijotées, poêlées de légumes ou légumineuses. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Sarriette BIO compatible avec la...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.14 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Légèrement plus croquante que sa cousine la feuille de chêne, la laitue batavia est succulente seule ou en mesclun, accompagnée d'une vinaigrette maison. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (Brevet déposé). Lingot® Laitue Batavia BIO compatible avec la gamme de potager...

    $ 8.14
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 8.17 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    La fraise des bois rouge est le petit fruit charmeur par excellence. Sa couleur gourmande, sa chair fine et juteuse ainsi que sa saveur sucrée apportent chic et délicatesse à vos desserts. Elle est délicieuse crue, seule ou associée avec le basilic, la menthe ou encore la coriandre pour un parfum surprenant. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® :...

    $ 8.17
    Exclusivité web !
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
  • $ 6.63 En stock - expédié sous 48h

    Les Pétunias sont de magnifiques fleurs en trompette, très colorées et délicates. Idéales pour surprendre vos convives, associez-les crues à une salade ou un dessert, entières ou ciselées. Cuites, elles sont fameuses en beignet. Profitez de la technologie Lingot® Véritable® : des recharges 100% naturelles (sans OGM ni pesticides) prêtes à l’emploi (brevet...

    $ 6.63
    Exclusivité web !
    En stock - expédié sous 48h
Résultats 25 - 10 sur 10.